Posted in Food

Food

This page is all about food!  Who doesn’t love that??  I would like to point out that I’m a student so I understand the budget problem.  So for a lot of the recipes you see here, I’ll try to throw around some cheaper alternatives.

I also want to point out that I am by no means a complete health food nut.  I have a big sweet tooth and an addiction to pop tarts, but I can’t deny how much better I feel when I eat well so I try to make sure I balance everything and eat mostly good-for-me food.

happy belly

Leave a Reply

