Posted in Body Stuff

Body Stuff

This is where you’ll find anything and everything I find about having a healthy body image, not matter what size you are.  We’ve got to remember that being body-positive is about being confident in your own skin as well as being supportive of others.  As thrilled as I am that the fashion and advertising industries have begun to represent more body types, they still have a long way to go before we are all represented.

* As a side note, I want to give my word that NO photo of me or taken by me on this site will include any touch-ups or enhancements to my person.  The first step to feeling great about yourself is to accept it for the way it is.

IMG_1032

Leave a Reply

